Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Anjali Adukia ana836@mail.harvard.edu unavailable
Gregory Afinogenov afinogen@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
David Ager ager@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Dorothy Ahn dorothyahn@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Elias Albagli albagli@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Stephanie Alusow smacaris@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kate Anable keanable@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
William Anderson wanders@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Blake Arensen barensen@mcb.harvard.edu unavailable
Laurence B-Violette lbviolette@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Boaz Barak boaz@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Thomas Baranga baranga@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Thomas Batchelder tbatchel@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Adam Beaver abeaver@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Alice Belser ajbelser@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jeffrey Berg jmberg@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Edo Berger eberger@cfa.harvard.edu unavailable
Anya Bernstein abernst@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Andrew Berry berry@oeb.harvard.edu unavailable
Sujata Bhatia sbhatia@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Lauren Bimmler lbimmler@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Noel Bisson bisson@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Joseph Blitzstein blitz@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jonathan Bolton jbolton@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jennifer Brady jenniferbrady@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Michael Brenner brenner@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Gregory Bruich gbruich@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
James Burns jburns@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Stephen Burt burt@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jimena Canales canales@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Eoin Cannon efcannon@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Glenda Carpio carpio@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Deborah Carroll dcarroll@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Steven Caton caton@wjh.harvard.edu unavailable
Sarah Champlin-Scharff scharff@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Tez Chantaruchirakorn tez@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Melanie Charette charette@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Cheryl Chen ckchen@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Laura Chivers lchivers@wjh.harvard.edu unavailable
Stephen Chong chong@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Robert Cioffi cioffi@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Steven Clancy sclancy@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jonas Clark jvclark@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kathleen Cloutier cloutier@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kali Cogan kcogan@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kathleen Coleman kcoleman@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jean Comaroff jeancomaroff@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Ann Cooper amcooper@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Judd Cramer cramer@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Marie Dahleh mdahleh@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Marilyn Danz mdanz@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kathryn Davidson kathryndavidson@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Eva Diaz eva_diaz@harvard.edu unavailable
Elvira DiFabio edifabio@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
John Dowling dowling@mcb.harvard.edu unavailable
Catherine Downey cdowney@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Ryan Draft draft@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kate Drizos drizos@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Lauren Eby lreby@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Khaled El-Rouayheb kel@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
John Ellison jellison@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
David Elmer delmer@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Nenita Elphick elphick@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
James Engell jengell@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Nicole Escolas escolas@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Emily Etheridge etherid@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Hannes Fellner fellner@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Rowan Flad rflad@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Karen Flood dd-abrd@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Alexander Forte forte@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Deborah Foster dfoster@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Lisa Fountain fountain@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kiran Gajwani kgajwani@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Howard Georgi hgeorgi@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Melissa Gerber mgerber@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Gonzalo Giribet ggiribet@oeb.harvard.edu unavailable
Warren Goldfarb goldfarb@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Paul Goldsmith-Pinkham pgoldsm@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Erin Goodman egoodman@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Steven Gortler sjg@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
William Granara granara@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
A. Grande grande@eps.harvard.edu unavailable
David Green dgreen@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Virginie Greene vgreene@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
JoAnn Haas jpdhaas@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
David Haig dhaig@oeb.harvard.edu unavailable
Edward Hall ehall@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jonathan Hall jvhall@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Susan Hamel shamel@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Sharon Harper sharper@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Anne Harrington aharring@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
David Harrington dph@jimmy.harvard.edu unavailable
Naomi Hausman hausman@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Carla Heelan cmheelan@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Cheryl Henderson cheryl_henderson@harvard.edu unavailable
Jane Herr jlherr@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Justin Ho jho@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Ellen Holloway ehollowa@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Carole Hooven hooven@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Diana Hovsepian hovsep@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Robert Howe howe@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
David Howell dhowell@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Walter Hryshko hryshko@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Andrew Hubble andrew_hubble@harvard.edu unavailable
Holly Hutchison hhutchis@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Edie Johnson ediejohnson@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Dianne Jonas djonas@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Tamsin Jones tamsin_jones@harvard.edu unavailable
Clemence Jouet-Pastre cpastre@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Karen Kaletka kbkaletka@gov.harvard.edu unavailable
Lauren Kaminsky kaminsky@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Philip Kao philip_kao@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Stacey Katz Bourns katzbourns@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Thomas Kelly tkelly@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Stephanie Kenen stephanie_kenen@harvard.edu unavailable
Daria Khitrova dkhitrova@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Katherine Killough killough@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Caroline Kipp ckipp@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Judith Klasson klasson@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Joseph Koerner koerner@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Peter Kronheimer kronheim@math.harvard.edu unavailable
Scott LaChapelle slachap@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Smita Lahiri lahiri@wjh.harvard.edu unavailable
Angela Lai alai@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Courtney Lamberth lamberth@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Sarah Lannom slannom@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Anne Le Brun alebrun@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Margo Levine mlevine@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Harry Lewis lewis@harvard.edu unavailable
Helen Lewis hlewis2@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Wai-Yee Li wyli@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Johanna Liander jliander@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Brian Libby blibby@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Caroline Light clight@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Ursula Lindqvist lindqvis@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Ruth Lingford lingford@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Yukio Lippit lippit@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kathleen Lombard lombard@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Christopher Lombardo lombardo@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kathryn Lovell klovell@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jacob Lurie lurie@math.harvard.edu unavailable
Andrea Lynch andrea_lynch@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Zarin Machanda machanda@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Peter Machinist machinis@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Lorraine Maffeo maffeo@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Laura Magnotti magnotti@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Joanne Mansur jmansur@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Dominic Mao dominicmao@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Daphne Maramaldi dmaramal@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Maja Marsling Backvall majamarslingbackvall@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jonathan Matsui jmatsui@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
James McCarthy jmccarthy@oeb.harvard.edu unavailable
Richard Meadow meadow@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Rachel Meyer meyer2@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jeffrey Miron miron@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Stephen Mitchell samitch@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Chenoweth Moffatt moffatt@eps.harvard.edu unavailable
Ingrid Monson imonson@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Paul Moorcroft paul_moorcroft@harvard.edu unavailable
Elizabeth More more@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
David Morin morin@physics.harvard.edu unavailable
Mo Moulton moulton2@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Venkatesh Murthy vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Sandra Naddaff snaddaff@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Nisrine Naqqad nnaqqad@gov.harvard.edu unavailable
Camila Nardozzi cnardozzi@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Emily Neill eneill@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Nicole Newendorp newendor@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Bernhard Nickel bnickel@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Andreea Nicolae nicolae@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Alexander Nikolaev nikolaev@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Joanna Nizynska nizynska@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
George O'Shea oshea@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
oipoffice oipoffice oie.fas@terradotta.com unavailable
Lisa Parkes lparkes@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Michael Parzen mparzen@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Parimal Patil ppatil@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Maria Polinsky polinsky@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jonas Poulsen jonaspoulsen@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Katherine Powers kpowers@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Kevin Rader krader@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Abby Rahn abbyrahn@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Shankar Ramaswami sramaswami@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jeremy Rau rau@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Sindhumathi Revuluri revuluri@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Rew rew@wjh.harvard.edu unavailable
Monique Rivera anthrouc@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Stuart Robbins-Butcher slavic@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jennifer L. Roberts roberts6@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
James Robson jrobson@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Andrew Romig ajromig@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Gregg Rosenblum rosenbl2@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Ramyar Rossoukh rossoukh@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Olga Rostapshova olga_rostapshova@hksphd.harvard.edu unavailable
Kevin Ryan kevinryan@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Martin Samuels msamuels@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Mark Schiefsky mjschief@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Linda Schlossberg schloss@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Steven Shapin shapin@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Tommie Shelby tshelby@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Daniel Smail smail@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Jascha Smilack smilack@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Paula Soares soares@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Andrew Sonnenschein asonnen@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Chrissy Spakoski cwalsh@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Amy Spellacy spellacy@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Maureen Stanton stanton@stat.harvard.edu unavailable
Mary Steedly msteed@wjh.harvard.edu unavailable
Rebecca Stoodley stoodley@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Ajantha Subramanian subram@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Nicole Suetterlin nsuetterlin@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Michael Szonyi szonyi@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Terry lo-admin@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Laura Thomas lthomas@wjh.harvard.edu unavailable
Trygve Throntveit throntv@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Bruce Tikofsky tikofsky@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Thomas Torello torello@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Rebecca Toseland rtoseland@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Richard Townsend rrtowns@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Cheng-Yu Tsai cytsai@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Gregory Tucci tucci@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Heidi Tworek hevans@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Patrick Ulrich pulrich@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Lisa Unangst lunangst@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Salil Vadhan salil@seas.harvard.edu unavailable
Patricia Vio tvio@gov.harvard.edu unavailable
Violetta Walker vwalker@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Emily Ware eware@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Andrew Warren warren@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Justin Weir weir@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Tamily Weissman tamily@mcb.harvard.edu unavailable
Cheryl Welch cwelch@gov.harvard.edu unavailable
Markus Wilczek wilczek@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Teresa Wu ttwu@fas.harvard.edu unavailable
Danny Yagan danny.yagan@gmail.com unavailable
Crystal Yang cyang@jd13.law.harvard.edu unavailable
Caron Yee cyee@fas.harvard.edu unavailable